Memorization of key step on seq

Moderator: Solaris Moderators

Post Reply
Patate le mgae
Posts: 136
Joined: Thu Nov 17, 2011 3:17 am

Memorization of key step on seq

Post by Patate le mgae » Thu May 23, 2013 4:42 am

HI,
perhaps a bug :
I've done some presets wich are using the key step mode on seq A.
I've saved them.
when i load one, the solarisis acting strangely : on the screen i can see : Mode : key step, that's normal
but the seq A react has if it was in mode : normal.

John Bowen
Site Admin
Posts: 1730
Joined: Sat Apr 07, 2007 3:00 am

Re: Memorization of key step on seq

Post by John Bowen » Thu May 23, 2013 7:34 am

I tested on my unit here, and can't find any problems, so it would be best if you could save your presets that are causing this and send them to me, so I can test here.

---Update----

I have been able to verify this is a bug. I will add to the list.

The parameter value for Sequencer Mode seems to not be stored in the Preset. It remains at whatever value you last display in the screen.

John B.

John Bowen
Site Admin
Posts: 1730
Joined: Sat Apr 07, 2007 3:00 am

Re: Memorization of key step on seq

Post by John Bowen » Tue Mar 14, 2017 12:30 am

This is now fixed.

Post Reply