Store button state per patch

User Feature Request List

Moderator: Solaris Moderators

Post Reply
christeck
Posts: 81
Joined: Sun Sep 21, 2014 9:13 am

Store button state per patch

Post by christeck » Thu Oct 16, 2014 11:35 am

The state of the assignable buttons isn't saved and loaded per patch. Other synths behave the other way around, and I got used to the latter ones :) .

John Bowen
Site Admin
Posts: 1743
Joined: Sat Apr 07, 2007 3:00 am

Re: Store button state per patch

Post by John Bowen » Thu Oct 16, 2014 1:18 pm

I don't understand your comment - each Preset stores the values for the assignable buttons - momentary or toggle.
To what are you referring?

christeck
Posts: 81
Joined: Sun Sep 21, 2014 9:13 am

Re: Store button state per patch

Post by christeck » Thu Oct 16, 2014 1:50 pm

Whether it was switched on or off during save time. This mainly serves the purpose of indicating the user of downloaded banks that this button actually does something useful for the selected patch.

John Bowen
Site Admin
Posts: 1743
Joined: Sat Apr 07, 2007 3:00 am

Re: Store button state per patch

Post by John Bowen » Thu Oct 16, 2014 1:54 pm

Ah, OK, thanks.

Post Reply