POLY AFTERTOUCH PRESETS

Moderator: Solaris Moderators

Post Reply
synthologist
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat Jun 11, 2016 4:00 am

POLY AFTERTOUCH PRESETS

Post by synthologist » Fri Apr 13, 2018 4:54 am

Hi,

Can anyone tell me which presets already respond to poly aftertouch?

Thanks in advance

Jake

John Bowen
Site Admin
Posts: 1723
Joined: Sat Apr 07, 2007 3:00 am

Re: POLY AFTERTOUCH PRESETS

Post by John Bowen » Fri Apr 13, 2018 12:07 pm

As far as I know, there aren’t any presets that are set to use Poly AT. You would have to edit the presets to add it.

In the Modulation Source lists, it shows up as PolyAT. You can get to it quickly by turning the desired Source knob a little (to tell the Solaris you want to edit that parameter), then, using the keypad, enter 42.

scope4live
Posts: 548
Joined: Tue Mar 04, 2008 4:19 pm
Location: Somewhere between 120 and 150bpm

Re: POLY AFTERTOUCH PRESETS

Post by scope4live » Tue Apr 17, 2018 8:57 pm

I made a few with a QuNexus.
PolyAT works great with Filters.
Cant wait to get the 1U Rack.
Magnus C350 on a TV Dinner Tray Stand with 2 x PigNose Amps for stereo


https://soundcloud.com/jimmyvee/wormhole

Post Reply