POLY AFTERTOUCH PRESETS

Moderator: Solaris Moderators

synthologist
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Jun 11, 2016 4:00 am
Contact:

POLY AFTERTOUCH PRESETS

Post by synthologist »

Hi,

Can anyone tell me which presets already respond to poly aftertouch?

Thanks in advance

Jake
John Bowen
Site Admin
Posts: 1944
Joined: Sat Apr 07, 2007 3:00 am
Contact:

Re: POLY AFTERTOUCH PRESETS

Post by John Bowen »

As far as I know, there aren’t any presets that are set to use Poly AT. You would have to edit the presets to add it.

In the Modulation Source lists, it shows up as PolyAT. You can get to it quickly by turning the desired Source knob a little (to tell the Solaris you want to edit that parameter), then, using the keypad, enter 42.
scope4live
Posts: 547
Joined: Tue Mar 04, 2008 4:19 pm
Location: Somewhere between 120 and 150bpm
Contact:

Re: POLY AFTERTOUCH PRESETS

Post by scope4live »

I made a few with a QuNexus.
PolyAT works great with Filters.
Cant wait to get the 1U Rack.
Magnus C350 on a TV Dinner Tray Stand with 2 x PigNose Amps for stereo


https://soundcloud.com/jimmyvee/wormhole
Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest